top of page
Dragonboy and The Wonderful Night (Book 2)

Dragonboy and The Wonderful Night (Book 2)


The second book in the Dragonboy series is a nighttime adventure full of wonder and surprises.


Dragonboy and his stuffed animal friends love exploring, and what better place to explore than their own night. Everything looks different, everything feels different, and everything is just a little more special. The friends may feel frightened by the things they can't see, like whatever is making noises in the bushes and whoever seems to be following along behind them. But as long as they're together, they know they can do anything. They might even discover something wonderful. 


Join Dragonboy, Yellow Kitty, Darwin, Drako, and Simon in their next charming adventure about everything our wonderful world has to offer.



Every limited print is authentically signed by Fabio Napoleoni himself, adding a touch of personalization to every single piece.

A Certificate of Authenticity (COA) is included with every piece, specifying the title, year of completion, dimensions and medium.



Join our mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page